top of page

Nu Ascension

Chakras Healing Stone Set (8)

Out of stock
Product Details

In meditation or yoga, the word chakra relates to the wheels of energy that can be found all throughout your body.

There are seven major chakras that align the spine, starting at the base of spine and going up to the crown of the head. Due to environment, trauma, stress and injury our chakras can become blocked. We can use stones to release and activate blocked chakras.

Chakra stones are different types of stones in various colors that support in the chakra natural healing process.

Our Chakra Healing sets kit includes:

(1) 6 inch Selenite Wand, 7 stones ( one for each Chakra), affirmations and instructions for use.

Save this product for later
bottom of page